ICCF Finance Director
Grayling Hill


ICCF 2003
Congress Report 4

Ostrava, Czech Republic, October 15, 2003

Below are some photos from Ostrava received from Grayling Hill

The new ICCF Executive Board. They are (left to right):
      Membership & Services Director Pedro Hegoburu
      World Tournaments Director Jan-Christoffer Lers
      ICCF President Josef Mrkvicka
      Deputy President & Development Director Max Zavanelli
      Finance Director Grayling Hill

ICCF President Josef Mrkvicka presents Raymond Boger (NOR) with his new Grandmaster title.
Congratulations to GM Boger, who also has an excellent web site. He'll have to change the title now!
Far left is Pedro Hegoburu, while seated in the center is hard-working Qualifications Commissioner George D. Pyrich preparing certificates and the stacks of cases (containing medals) for those receiving titles at this year's Congress.

Here's the Scottish CC Association (SCCA) President Iain Mackintosh picking up the title awards for Scotland. He has also been appointed the new WebServer Project Manager. The SCCA Web Site picked up the 2002 "Friend of ICCF" Award last year.

Back to Congress Home Page