ICCF Congress, Dresden, Germany, October 2006
Photographs by SIM Per Söderberg (SWE)

Please send corrections and/or additions to the webmaster: Contact Webmaster

(Click on an image to view it enlarged)

1. Typical Congress photographers
"Could you please take a photo of...."
From left: Dinand Knol (RSA),
Ambar Chatterjee (IND)
and Russell Pegg (ENG)

2. Cuba Delegate Pablo Salcedo
with IM title certificate
for JR Capablanca's nephew

3. Andrew Dearnley (ENG)
in front of the Frauenkirche

4. WGM Luz Marina Tinjaca' (ITA)

5. GM Richard Hall (ENG)

6. Fritz Baumbach (GER)
Med Samraoui (ALG)
Anne-Marie Burghoff (GER)

7. GM Raymond Boger (NOR)

8. ICCF auditor GM Henk Sarink (NED)
with his wife Thea

9. SM Georg Walker (SUI)
awarded with the
Bertl von Massow in Gold

Copyright © 2006 Per Söderberg (SWE), all rights reserved

ICCF Congress Home Page       ICCF Web Site         CC.COM Web Site

E-mail corrections and updates to:
Contact Webmaster
Last update: 7-November-2006